IPL auction 2024:complete list of West Indian players

IPL auction 2024:complete list of West Indian players along with their start pricing

IPL auction: The whole roster of West Indian players that have registered for the auction this year is provided below.
On December 19, the IPL 2024 Auction will take place in Dubai. The sale is scheduled to begin at 1:00 PM IST. The previous IPL auction took place in December 2022, making this the 17th one. 
119 cricket players from throughout the world are among the 333 shortlisted players. Fifteen of these cricket players are from the West Indies.
The whole list of West Indian players participating in this auction, together with their base prices (in lakh), is provided below:

Rovman Powell – West Indies – 100

Alick Athanaze – West Indies – 50

Brandon King – West Indies – 50

Sherfane Rutherford – West Indies – 150

Fabian Allen – West Indies – 75

Jason Holder – West Indies – 150

Matthew Forde – West Indies – 50

Keemo Paul – West Indies – 75

Odean Smith – West Indies – 50

Johnson Charles – West Indies – 50

Obed Mccoy – West Indies – 50

Oshane Thomas – West Indies – 50

Shamar Joseph – West Indies – 20

Read also : Day 2 of Modi’s visit to Varanasi

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top